Amtran Board of Directors

AMTRAN Board of Directors

Scott G. Cessna, Chairman
Richard T. Moran, Vice Chairman
Michael B. Robinson, Secretary
Robert R. Reifsteck, Jr., Treasurer
Bruce Kelley
Anthony Roscia
Dennis Stewart

Amtran Board Meetings

Amtran Board Meetings are open to the public and take place at the Trolleyworks Conference Room, 3316 Fifth Avenue, Altoona next to Mansion Park Stadium located on #1 Crosstown and #4 Plank Road bus routes.

For 2019, the Board of Directors will meet at 8:00 a.m. on January 16, February 20, March 13, April 17, May 15, June 19, August 7, September 18, October 30, December 18.